So I haven’t been writing much at all here lately, or at all really.  Okay, fine, I’m a lazy writer and don’t care that much.

Actually, I lucked into having the opportunity to write a few articles for The Advocate.  No, seriously, I have.  I’m not screwing with you like last time.

Okay, yeah, I was fucking with you.  But seriously, I have been writing for The Advocate.  I’m really grateful for the opportunity, and I enjoy it immensely, but I realized that I was focused on that stuff instead of this, or my stand up material.  So, there will be more stuff appearing here soon.

Leave a Reply

